Testimonials

Here are some snippets from some reviews we have received from our customers from throughout Surrey, Middlesex and London. For more reviews please visit our Checkatrade page.

“Fantastic. Very impressed with their professionalism and tidiness. Left the front and back garden spotless.”
– Customer in Staines-upon-Thames, March 2016

“Premier Tree Care and Conservation just tended to two trees and a row of fruit trees in our garden. I can’t stress enough how efficient and proficient the team worked to get the job done, garden was left looking immaculate. Great job – very impressed”
– Customer in London, March 2016

“The team were polite and friendly, completed the work quickly and cleared everything away. Highly recommended.”
– Customer in Hounslow, January 2016

“Very happy with the overall work. Excellent polite service and courteous through out, a real pleasure to deal with. Work was carried out efficiently and to a fantastic standard.”
– Customer in Shepperton, December 2015

The team was polite, friendly and very professional, well equipped to carry out all the work quickly with minimal fuss. The young man who trimmed the trees on 24th December was particularly pleasant and efficient and very tidy. Both jobs were very well done.”
– Customer in Weybridge, December 2015

“Very efficient and reliable service. Had quote and work done all within 36 hours! Guys were prompt, pleasant and polite. Did a great job and tidied up near enough all the mess. Would definitely use them again and I recommend them to anyone who needs any garden work done!”
– Customer in Ashford, August 2015

“Can not fault this company, work was excellent, workman courteous and efficient. Tidied up without a leaf in sight.”
– Customer in Surbiton, April 2015

“They did a great job. They were quick and left garden looking tidy. Would definitely recommend. Thanks.”
– Customer in Feltham, March 2015

We are so pleased that we used Premier Tree Care – Dave and his team are superb – they are not only hard working, reliable and efficient but also extremely tidy and the end result is excellent. During the work we changed our requirements several times – this was never an issue and Dave’s team showed great flexibility to accommodate us. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Premier again and highly recommend them – they are a pleasure to deal with.”
– Customer in Ashford, March 2015

“Five stars service reliable and trustworthy on time every day committed to giving the perfect work required. All staff polite with a knowledge of gardening and groundwork”
– Customer in Staines-upon-Thames, December 2014